Courtesy

20121017-040931 PM.jpg

It’s Wed after a morning at hospital it’s the quick turn around from school to demo team…

Whilst sat (yeah i know i could be running) waiting for demo team sessions to end i found this picture lurking in my File and it reminds me of the last three weeks of trying to help my son !

When trying to help with learning the tennets of his demo team I was having a regular senior moment and kept saying courage instead of courtesy…..

Yup poor soul has little hope if I keep helping !!!!

However In my defense it’s not my homework :-p

20121017-042122 PM.jpg

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

