Nothing upsets me more….

20121109-065917 AM.jpg

Only a person not brave enough to follow their dreams will discourage yours!

It’s been a while I know but I have afew excuses

One
I have written four posts –
the cinderella rollercoaster,
selfish,self harm or suffering!
Karma,
Hell have no fury!!!!

All unpost able as they are alittle too ….

Close to the mark and may cause some people offence !

Court environments aren’t my favourite place to be 😉

I may offend people alot with my brake less mouth…..

“bored now I’m going home” being a dating catch phrase…

Oh gosh I am such a catch 😉

Can’t imagine how I am single still???

but I honestly try not too most of the
time !!!

As you can guess I fail ! Alot !!!

However I may keep them in drafts and suprise myself with a level of disregard for people’s feeling way beyond my
Own.

Clubby and related friends have cursed me with this evil known as rest!!!

Anyone who knows me knows I hate rest in fact sitting doing nothing with daytime tv is the single most torturous thing I can suffer through !

Actually that’s wrong…..

watching my kids suffer!

That actually has to be the worst life experience i have to suffer through, powerlessly!
every control freaks worst night mare 😉

But unfortunately I have to deal with that way too often …..

this evenings forty minutes of bandaging ( just the arms) reminds me all to well, applying ointments that make my beautiful lady cry, knowing it hurts and that there’s little your able to do to help solve the pain or ease the heartache!

Sat between that Rock and a hard place !

So anyway Resting has consisted of no running,early nights, childrens taxi, pain relief, hair or hospital appointments and decorating well I can’t sit still all the time 😉

Do the legs feel better???

Yes

Am I going stir crazy and getting frustrated mmmm yup !

Superwoman complex is not happy!!!!

Will I be running Friday!

“Running is a big question mark that’s there each and every day. It asks you, ‘Are you going to be a wimp or are you going to be strong today?'”
– Peter Maher, Canadian marathon runner

Hell yeah !!!!

20121108-102637 PM.jpg

Leave a Reply

