Nemesis eats my fingers!!!!

20121111-103254 PM.jpg

So the refurb nemesis finally got going well I got the paint tins out and realised I couldn’t just paint those stairs 😦

Unfortunately they needed the glue and nails removing, so two solid hours of scrubbing later and one hundred and eighty six nails later the top step of stairs are ready !

20121112-084753 PM.jpg
I also scrubbed the skin off the top off my fingers so I have wrinkly red tips and an attractive blister :-/

20121112-085155 PM.jpg
Typical me !
But I got started!!!

20121112-085305 PM.jpg

Leave a Reply

