Braving it

20121123-095550 PM.jpg

Well after all the rain and four thirty wake up calls from screaming legs !
Everyone would call me mad
And
I was sure I could find a million and one reasons not to run
but
strapped myself up, took the kids to class, realised i really wanted to 🙂

I was lucky as well because my running buddy came in having also had a ruff old week and said much the same 🙂

So although I am ‘resting’ I cheated alittle and did another short run !

Yes it hurts

No I don’t enjoy the pain but I am sooooo proud of the effort we made and really do believe we can do this !

20121123-100323 PM.jpg

Leave a Reply

