Friendship, pride and random coffee

20121129-072916 PM.jpg

Friendship is a strong bond and the best friends are those that are there in the background with a smile and a hug or waving the pom poms when you achieve something !!!

I am lucky enough to have several of these 🙂

They know who they are !

Today is another day I can wave Pom poms for special lady !

I am proud and excited at her news !

Recently several of my friends have made life changing decisions and I feel happy to watch

Inspiration for me if ever I needed it!

Leave a Reply

