Back to four day schedule :-)

20121208-115537 AM.jpg

This week I have had a few motivational issues between grumpy poorly tired volatile teenagers

And

still awaiting a clue on clubby, my cankles, wobbly knees really beginning to wonder if I will know :-/

The achy legs and bones are still grumbling along but I have had less pain this week so have returned to a four session week

although

running is abit of a stretch of the imagination….

my ‘stride’ looks alot more like a constipated snail….

Still I have done 8 miles this week which is better than no miles, I say

🙂

20121208-120520 PM.jpg

Leave a Reply

