Warning may contain nuts….

Please explain the need to place the sentence

Warning may contain nuts…..

On a bag of …

yes …

you guessed it ….

Nuts!!!!

Seriously are people really that stupid !

I have to say the daft things that I read in packaging I am surprised I haven’t died laughing in a shop !!

I wonder if they actually do it to alleviate the boredom of allergy families if they do ….

thanks I do find it hilarious to read that the contents of and egg and bacon sandwich contains actual egg !!!

Thank goodness I was worried it was fox pooh 😉

Seriously !

🙂

Leave a Reply

