Progress

This week I only did two run walk sessions !
The first alone and I only managed a short one barely worth it really, the second with my running buddy and managed a fairly reasonable 3k without any major issue…

Next week I aim to atleast once do the 5.5k we did last week!

The mixed martial arts classes have gone okay although sensi Craig said I was lazy and miserable, from him I believe it’s a compliment 😉 Lol but go figure spending the day being yelled at and the evening out trying to get fitter with more of the same i cant imagine why !

I made my three class quota though so that’s ok 🙂 my body might hate me but it will get better!!

I managed most of the sit ups today and afew of the press ups even though it’s on my knees! And gun drills or bear crawls are another pet hate !!!!

But back to next week three class quota plus two runs and Pilates fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

