This is odd

With the snow and slippy, slidey paths comes no training run 😦

So I went to class with the kids which wasn’t so bad in actual fact some of the time I didn’t feel like I was doing the freshly caught salmon dance !

I also have resorted to trying the new pain relief as I have toothache in both hips.
With the ankle and knees i can strap them up but how do u do the hips exactly 😉

Beginning to think i should of taken lessons from the Egyptians !!

Still I am determined, four o clock howlers or not, I will get fitter and lead by example when managing my pain and fitness!

20130213-104543 PM.jpg

Leave a Reply

