The time thieves

20130313-021137 PM.jpg

All the positive vibes in the world can’t seem to move me today…

Because today I want to be a hermit ….

I am angry….

I am frustrated….

I feel more alone than ever before….

Sick of all those negative influences and time thieves that seem to steal my day and need to chip away at my confidence…..

Totally at a loss with broken promises from ‘professionals’ who have no clue !!!

But most of all I am sick to death of being the one that needs to pick up the pieces and having no one there to pick up mine…..

Leave a Reply

