Howlers- panic or pest

The howlers (as I affectionately call the pain like toothache in my joints) have woken me up every morning in the early hours for awhile now that I auto wake around the same time with or without them !

I try to avoid excessive painkiller use so zone out, visualise and focus on breathing but sometimes it doesn’t work and I resort to magic cream to ease the muscle ache….

About a week a month it flares up and it’s difficult to zone out I have the unattractive purple blue hue and toothache in my bones sometimes it goes quickly sometimes it doesn’t !

I am at the moment trying to decide if this flare is due to clubby and the howlers being a pest or actually my body panicking over the weekend…
And my decision to go on a date !

Leave a Reply

