Omg bleep test …..

So question is ?

Was the bleep test really so named because when it bleeps its to cover the sound of swearing??

Having watched Harry make 11 something look effortless I would say not….

Having taken part. And failed to get either lung to work past the third level I am absolutely sure if I could breathe I would swear !!!!

I was really cross and disappointed in my efforts and completely sure I didn’t push myself beyond my limits mentally my head wasn’t in it from the start so it’s obvious why the rest of me didn’t !!!

So new bitesize aim is 5.5 !

Leave a Reply

