Bucket List Time

lauraolsen09

This is completely cliche of me, but I have so many things that I want to do in my life, so I am going to begin making a bucket list. It will be a progressive thing, so I will be adding to this as I think of things. Also, most of these have to do with traveling, but bare with me.

 

BUCKET LIST

Travel 

  • Go to Guatemala- See Tikal, hike up the mountain with the cross on it, Chichi market, 
  • Get back to Europe with my best friends, and again with my dad 
  • See the locations of the major battles of World War 1 and 2 including; Dieppe, Normandy, Juno Beach, Vimy Ridge, Passiondale, as well as concentration camps 
  • Go to Peru and climb machu picchu with my mom 
  • Travel around Africa with an NGO 
  • See Thailand and Vietnam 
  • deep sea dive with sharks 
  • hang out with a…

View original post 143 more words

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

