Thoughts on restart

20140223-142127.jpg

So with the clubby and howlers plus impinged shoulder training has been rubbish a life in the dojo stopped, running and everything seemed pointless…

Yet I miss the right kind of pain the one that means I worked for it as opposed to waking up to do the washing up so my fingers will move !

So I have tried to take on some challenges that are less physical more creative whilst chasing around three munchkins with ADHD/asd and multiple medical issues around !

The physical is missing though and I need it a break has helped me recognise it too 🙂

20140323-074438.jpg

Leave a Reply

