What a difference 24 hrs makes

Extra antihistamines and new strong steriods and today’s poorly sores looked dramatically different.

So today we did something I don’t actually think I have do with my family in many years we went to dinner mum, bro, my girls and me.

It actually felt almost normal no meltdown no paddy before or after (although I doubt they’ll be any sleep again tonight even on four sedatives)
But it felt like we were a family.

They are both still sore but today although they did nothing really except stay at home and mellow out doing their own hobbies, it was calm.

I saw a super hero post and I thought of all the internal battles their bodies are doing each day and thought really they all need there own cape !

20140724-222428-80668009.jpg

Leave a Reply

