What’s Free?

Smiles are the most contagious pass it around and happiness and freedom are everywhere 🙂

silhouette scribbles

When struggling for money, it’s important to know what you can get for free. There is so much out there to see and appreciate that is free or costs very little.

struggBeing a student, I’ve found it very hard to find or manage a part-time job that fits around my full-time study and placement. Having the time to eat at regular times and grab a few hours’ sleep each night is challenging enough for me and I don’t feel I have much energy for anything else!

However, when I was back at sixth form college, as well as evening courses, volunteering a couple of nights a week on top of going to my church groups, I was able to juggle a couple of cleaning jobs. I guess I believe that you should work for everything you get, nothing is ever for free – not a meal, not a night out…

View original post 1,356 more words

Leave a Reply

